0 0 8

☆彡 So…I took the I-Bet-I-Won’t-Cry-During-A-Korean-Drama challenge, and failed. My Girlfriend is a Gumiho caught me off guard. UGLY FACE CRYING LIKE A G.

☆彡 My 360 is broken! Seriously, look at this bullshit:

My life is over! *FALLS DOWN IN A SLOW CIRCLE AND DIES* Seriously, Mark and I got a good laugh about it because we thought Jensen was getting hacked in Deus Ex: Human Revolution. Then the system gave us an error screen and we started joking that Jensen caught a digital STD from an augmented hooker. Don’t ask. Either way, packing up the ecks bawks for repairs. I probably won’t be able to play it for…eh…I’m going to say three months. So, it’s just going to be my Wii and my PS2 for now. Bah. Just as I was progressing in Dark Souls too!

☆彡 OH. FUCK. THE LEGEND OF KORRA. I SAID FUCK. LET ME LOVE YOU KORRA AND MAKO AND BOLIN AND TENZIN AND LIN AND WHO AM I FORGETTING? DAMMIT LET ME LOVE YOU AGAIN KATARA AND PRETTY MUCH EVERYONE ELSE SHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIT~

…Okay, I’m done. LMAO. This has been a fangirly week for me. Sorry. Mark is joking that I’m becoming a human girl as if I was some type of alien lifeform before. LOL! Speaking of Mark, we’re both pretty much set on a Korra and Mako cosplay. As much as we love the Barriss and Plo Koon idea we realized that (a)Korra and Mako are much easier to cosplay, and (b)it is going to be hot as sin at every convention we plan to attend this year. So a sleeveless shirt for me and short sleeves for Mark will do us much good. I really want to go as Impa at some point as well. Mark can go as Ghirahim. Fufufu~ XDD

☆彡 It looks like I’ll be starting my game design course at the end of April. I’m pretty excited! I’m also too scared to get excited because I don’t want to get my hopes up or be disappointed. *sigh* …Why am I this way? LOL. I guess the only thing left to do is tie up some loose ends. There is no time to second guess. I am heading towards my dream. No point in looking back or fretting about risks. From here on out it’s just me keeping my chin up, being brave, and kicking ass, right?

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Comment

