( This had me laughing for a long ass time. )

Zero – Who was your last text from?
** Mark.

One – What/who is your icon?
** My current gravatar icon is Link and Fi.

Two- Your relationship status?
** Married.

Three – Have you ever lost a close friend?
** Well…by the time she moved, we weren’t close anymore, and barely friends at all. So, technically, no.

Four – What is your current mood?
** Bored. Kind of tired, but I don’t want to sleep too early or I’ll screw my sleeping schedule up.

Five – What’s your brother(s)/sister(s)names?
** Damion, Daidrie, and Sheena.

Six – Where do you wish you were right now?
** I’m right where I want to be.

Seven – Have a crazy side?
** …I would say so, yes.

Eight – Ever had a near death experience?
** Yes.

Nine- Something you do a lot?
** Draw and write.

Ten – Angry at anyone?
** Nope.

Eleven – What’s stopping you from going for the person you like ?
** Nothing. We’re already together.

Twelve – When was the last time you cried?
** I can’t remember, but I know I was upset because I screwed up something I was working on really bad.

Thirteen- What are you really good at ?
** I don’t know if I’m really good at anything, but I’m decent at many things.

Fourteen – What do you think about when you are falling asleep?
** I typically think about what I want to do the next day.

Fifteen- What were you doing yesterday at 10pm?
** I think I was wandering around Toys R Us with Mark.

Sixteen – Do you prefer light or dark hair on the opposite sex ?
** Dark hair

Seventeen – Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
** I don’t remember.

Eighteen – What is/are your favorite band(s)?
** I like Radiohead, Muse, The Beatles, The Smashing Pumpkins, Daft Punk, Massive Attack, Freesscape, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bush, and a lot more. Too lazy to list ’em all.

Nineteen – What are you doing right now?
** Doing this survey. Watching Deep Space Nine. Waiting for dinner to marinate before cooking.

Twenty – Who do you trust 100% right now?
** Mark.

Twenty one – Where did you get the shirt you are wearing?
** I don’t know. My brother sent it to me.

Twenty two – Heavy metal music?
** It’s good.

Twenty three- Who was the last person you hugged?
** Mark.

Twenty four- Is there anything you’re hiding from someone?
** Not from anyone that matters.

Twenty five – Who are you thinking of right now?
** I’m thinking about Mark, and hoping no one at his job is annoying him.

Twenty six – What should you be doing right now?
** I could be working on Nanowrimo, I guess, but I’m stuck. 😐

Twenty seven – What are you listening to?
** Bashir and O’Brien singing in Deep Space Nine. 😄

Twenty eight – You need new jeans. Quick where do you go?
** I don’t know. Somewhere like TJ Maxx or Ross or Marshall’s. I’m frugal when it comes to clothes.

Twenty nine – Who was the last person who yelled at you?
** I don’t remember. Then again, few people yell at me. Most assume I am time bomb waiting to go off for some reason.

Thirty – Do you act differently around the person you like?
** Yes. I am very playful and goofy when he’s around.

Thirty one – What is your eye color?
** Brown.

Thirty two – Who was the last person to make you laugh?
** Mark.

Thirty three – Who was the last person to make you angry?
** Um…I was pretty annoyed with this lady at Toys R Us who kept staring at Mark and me for like five minutes. When we caught her, she grabbed some random toy off the shelf and stood next to us like a creeper until we decided to go somewhere else. I don’t get it either. People do dumb things. A lot.

Thirty four – Hello Kitty or Dora?
** Hello Kitty.

Thirty five – Is your hair naturally curly or straight?
** Curly.

Thirty six – Hug anyone of opposite sex in past 24 hours?
** Mark…and Link, if cats count. He is a dude.

Thirty seven – One thing you want right now?
** Rice! I’m going to make some now. >_>

Thirty eight – Will you fall in love in the next few months?
** No.

Thirty nine – What does the 5th text in your inbox say?
** Don’t feel like searching my phone for it, or posting my private messages.

Forty – Are you worried about the future?
** No. Whatever happens, I will best it.

Forty one – Are you happy with life right now?
** Yes. Of course, it needs improvement, but it’s not a bad life.

Forty two – Are you currently jealous?
** No. For the most part, the people around me worked hard for the things they have. Even the ones who were handed things all of their lives were handed things out of sheer luck. So, no point in getting angry or upset about either of those things.

Forty three – Who’s your best guy friend?
** Mark.

Forty four -Do you forgive or forget?
** I forgive. I will give someone a second chance/clean slate, but I don’t forget.

Forty five – What do you miss the most about elementary school?
** Art class…summer vacation…and other vacations…and recess. Basically, I miss not doing shit.

Forty six – Favorite Disney Channel show ?
** …I don’t know. I haven’t watched the Disney channel in eons. I always liked “That’s So Raven”.

Forty seven – Are you nervous about anything?
** This entire week, but I’ll do my best.

Forty Eight – What are you looking forward to?
** The holidays being over. I enjoy the decorations and food, but I hate the busyness and madness.

Forty nine – Does anyone like you right now?
** Not that I know of.

Fifty- Lyrics to the song you’re listening to?
** I’m not listening to a song. Then again, most songs I listen to don’t have lyrics, so I guess I wouldn’t post anything either way.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Comment

