Joelanta 2013

image

DEM EYES THO.

image

This photo and the ones following are photos of custom dolls/diorama people made. So much talent! ^___^

image

Nice!

image

Same.

image

That’s Abraham Lincoln with the straw hat and axe.

image

Horse soldier. I see what you did there. >_>

image

I am a sucker for Dieselpunk and Hellboy, so I definitely “fangirled” over this. It’s so pretty. I want one. ;___;

image

Yes! Bob Ross gives me life! XD

image

This diorama was a joy to look at. It was so detailed, and some of it was even animated. I wish I took a better picture instead of ogling. -__-

image

BRAAAAAINS.

image

Daredevil killing Hitler. Let me repeat that: DAREDEVIL KILLING HITLER.

image

And, last but not least, our stuff. Mark’s Joe had to photobomb our picture because Mark threatened to shoot them all with the new shotgun he bought if I didn’t. LMAO. This is why he isn’t allowed to play with my stuff.

 

I would love to find some more toy conventions because waiting until 2014 for Joelanta is depressing. *sad face*

Next year, though, we’re going to shoot for the Commander’s package and actually take part in the film festival, trivia, toy trading, and first dibs at the vendor items.

Til next time. >_<

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a comment

Comment

