This Is An Animal Crossing Post: Part One

Yooooooooooooo~

This game is awesome!

It’s been less than a week now, but I still have some pictures.

HNI_0015

This is me during my first day. Your eyes do not fool you. I am wearing Link’s tunic. How I received it though…fufufufu~ I digress. I tried to make the best of this tent I received while my house was being built.

HNI_0014 HNI_0018

As mayor, I try to make good use of the public bulletin board so the residents of Arni (That’s the town name and it is definitely a Chrono Cross reference.) will stay in the loop. I’d say I’m doing alright with it so far.

HNI_0019 HNI_0020

This is my BFF Kabuki. LOOK AT THIS HOUSE. On a serious note, I am concerned about him. The last time we spoke he told me that he got swindled by a fox selling counterfeit paintings and that he plans to resell it to one of his neighbors. Yes. Good times.

HNI_0021

 HNI_0023

Last but not least, my progress with interior design. Uh…not my strongest skill, but I am learning to work with themes instead of just tossing a bunch of pretty things together like I tend to do.

As you can see from the times, I spend just about every waking hour and free time and break I have on this game. So, it’s safe to say that I am addicted. It cannot be helped. It is so fun! ;___;

Alright, I’m going to head back to that. Join me next time…when something eventful actually happens.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Dooood, nice tunic! 🙂

    Reply

Comment

