This Is An Animal Crossing Post: Part 5

More like “This Is An Animal Crossing Blog” amirite.

HNI_0073

K.K. Slider  dropping the sickest beats in…where is this village located anyway? I am assuming it’s somewhere on Earth since a pelican who visited Mexico came to my village.  Anyway, get it!

HNI_0074

The villagers agrees. The psycho armor-clad teddy bear look is awesome.

anim_8e10cdcd-ceb6-2374-c1b1-c97b1c7d4a94

NEW HAIR! *item get* Shampoodle finally opened and I got myself a white bun. Aw~ the cutest princess mayor~ I think I’m going to give her violet eyes once the option becomes available and pretend that she’s Dany. ;w;

HNI_0078

“The fuck is this?”

HNI_0079

“The fuck is that?”

    HNI_0085

Dreaming about dragons and stuff.

Actually, I do dream about dragons a lot…but I also think about dragons a lot…so it makes sense.

HNI_0086

Last but not least…

MAJORA’S MASK.

 

HNI_0087

I know it’s beautiful, Timmy, but I’d really appreciate some personal space.

Join me next time when I sack a neighboring village. Later~

Leave a comment

Comment

