This Is An Animal Crossing Post: Part 6

ACNL-Seasons_large

I get so excited thinking about the different seasons. I am not time travelling (and I don’t plan to), so I will go through the seasons at the same time I go through them IRL.  I can’t wait until fall gets here. Fall is the best. I’m so excited. *cries*

Anyway, contain your boredom excitement. This is a long one.

HNI_0092

HNI_0093

This joke is gold. It should be framed and hung up somewhere important.

HNI_0094

He kind of looks like Drake.

HNI_0097

Heartfelt bonding moment.

HNI_0002

And here comes the fireworks spam. It was so pretty~

HNI_0003

  HNI_0006

HNI_0007

HNI_0009

 HNI_0013

HNI_0014

HNI_0016

HNI_0017

HNI_0018

Definitely faded.

HNI_0019

Exterior changes don’t come cheap. Yep…I got a long day of catching beetles and fishes ahead of me.

   HNI_0027

Excuse me?!

 HNI_0029

Working hard on my path. It’s so beautiful…but so tedious.

HNI_0030

Tries out Mii Mask. Looks mischievous while doing so.

HNI_0031

Your eyes do not fool you. My avi’s skin is darker. It took many days of tanning to accomplish it, but it is finally good.

HNI_0037

I basically live in a library.

HNI_0038

Don’t ask why I’m stargazing in the daytime.

HNI_0039

Villager asks to come over. Clears internet history at least 50 times.

 HNI_0041

I plan to make the basement into an arcade. For now, though, I have to settle for a closet full of games…because Tom Nook is killing me. Seriously, it costs about $8,000,000 total to completely maximize the size of your house. *sighs* Time to sell meth.

——-

Join me next time when I actually accomplish something.

Leave a comment

Comment

