TIAACP: Part 9

HNI_0002

WHAT DOES IT MEAN?

HNI_0004

Serge being a cutie~

Mabel knows what I’m talking about. :B

Anyway, for the SL of Arni Village, we are in another timeline within the Chrono Cross universe. In this timeline, Serge is a celebrity-like figure (along with Kid) and demihumans are the dominant species. Humans like Serge, Maku (Mark’s villager), and myself do exist. Obviously. Just in very small numbers. Unlike the other timelines, human and demi-human relations are peaceful in this one.

…That’s what I am working on so far. Why Serge is living in this timeline is still not sorted out, but I am thinking about making a Kid villager really soon. I just need the patience to go through that tutorial crap again.  I also need the patience to wait for Serge to unlock the contacts option so I can give him blue eyes. Then he will be almost identical to the game version of Serge. Almost.

HNI_0006

“The spice must flow.”
(Yes, 90% of everything I say is a reference to something else. Deal with it.)

HNI_0009

I’M RICH, BIATCH!
(See what I’m talking about?)

HNI_0010 HNI_0011

I really love this hairstyle–more than the bun. I just may stick to it. I like that it looks like a bun from the front, but a ponytail from the side.

HNI_0012 HNI_0013 HNI_0014

I love Isabelle so much~!

I will suplex anyone who says anything bad about her, okay? (ಠ益ಠ)

HNI_0016

Got some fancy couches and a birdcage.

HNI_0018

If I ever became rich IRL, I probably would have an entire room with just instruments. Then my dream of becoming a straight version of Michiru Kaioh will come true. ❤

HNI_0019

Expanding the bedroom costs me 485,000 bells. *sigh* Oh well, More breathing room

HNI_0020

*blogs about these ridiculous loans*

HNI_0021

The cafe finally opened! Whoo~

HNI_0022 HNI_0023 HNI_0024 HNI_0025

Don’t mind if I do. Much like Isabelle, I plan to spend a lot of time drinking coffee.

HNI_0026

Yeah…it’s dead today. There’s a bug-catching competition. Or there was one. I’ll pass on that. Again.

Join me next time when AC: New Leaf becomes AC: Chrono Cross.

Leave a comment

Comment

