South Park: The Stick of Truth

e3bc33dc238bceab1103086209a1c587e4e4b240

 

This game is as fun as it is hilarious.

I’m slightly disappointed that I can’t play as a girl, but it was not enough to make me not want to play anymore. Actually, I built a character that looks like Mark and that made the game even funnier. I keep making him hit random citizens of South Park with a dodgeball. So, he’s pretty much a dick.

Anyway, I highly recommend this game. If you’re like me and you can’t afford to buy it right now then go ahead and rent it. It’s available at Redbox. I plan to spend my weekend wearing the game out. 

Oh — and if I had to give it a score I would give it a 9 out of 10. The menu system can get a little annoying at times, so that is the only reason this game is not a perfect 10. It’s not a big deal though. Everything else is so enjoyable that it makes all the little flaws here and there tolerable.

PLAY THE STICK OF TRUTH.

That’s my review.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Comment

