Kuragehime Live Action Trailer + Flu: Round Two

 

Yaaaaassssss! I’m really looking forward to this!

This trailer came my way just in time. It’s almost a tradition now that I watch or read Kuragehime when I’m sick, and guess who’s sick again~ It’s another bout with the flu, but for me most flus feel like “stomach flus” because I spend so much time vomiting, being nauseous, and being repulsed by the mere mention of foods or drinks. It has gotten better, but yesterday I had to keep the TV off because a food advertisement made me throw up. Fun, right? I know.

Anyway, I’m gonna rewatch Kuragehime, stay hydrated, rest, and see if I can tackle this bug.

 

Next Post
Leave a comment

Comment

