Art Dump #002

Not much to share today.

20150217_043037

I love drawing with permanent tools like gel pens. It’s kind of adventurous to go in knowing that if you make a mistake you’re either screwed or you’re forced to get creative with it. Anyway, ARMLESS ZERO. Zero is the best. ~_~

20150217_043107

I started working on this comic last year and then I just sort of stopped. Glad I saved it though instead of throwing it away like everything else.

20150217_043450

Just some hands and a face.

20150217_043203

Me and some flowers.

20150217_043225

Mark got me acrylic paint a while ago, and this is the first time I really got to use it. I just painted a cherry for the hell of it because why not?

20150217_043341

Quick sketch of Lorelei (or Odin’s mother in TMS).

If all goes well my next entry about my boring personal updates will be drawn instead of written. That is what I am working on in between sketches and doodles of random objects.

Oh! I found an artbook that I saved from the sixth grade. It is so horrendous. Like, I had this comic where Sailor Moon runs into Sephiroth, and it is the most random crossover ever. I was cracking up because back then I actually thought a villain like Sephiroth could be turned into this upbeat, friendly guy by spending a few hours talking to someone like Usagi. *sigh* I know better now. That book will never see the light of day if I can help it. And those Fatal Fury comics I did. Uggggh, I’m ashamed. Bye. (LMAO)

kerri_even_smaller

Leave a comment

Comment

