Your Lie In April

tumblr_nliwmtAr7V1snltj3o8_500 tumblr_nljh8ygWH81tmqkdko1_500

I HATE THIS ANIME.

Spoiler: No, I don’t. I’m just upset that Kaori died. The irritating thing is that I knew she would die, but because she was starting to stand on her own and she was so hopeful about that surgery I thought there might be a chance that she could do a duet with Kousei again. I would be happy if she did one last duet with him before she died. This is so unfair! TT____TT

All of that aside, I do love Your Lie in April–crying like a baby 50% of the time and all.

Leave a comment

Comment

