Survey + Mythology = Yes!

I’m stressed out with added writer’s block. Time to answer cool questions! ^^

  • Aphrodite: What do you love most about yourself?
    Huehuehue~ I’m amazed by own skills sometimes (don’t look at me like that).
  • Apollo: Do you have any talents?
    A few. My main focus is always drawing though.
  • Ares: What small thing makes you angry?
    DON’T TOUCH MY STUFF. I WILL LOSE MY FUCKING MIND.
  • Artemis: What are you hunting for in life?
    A constant, reasonable level of inner peace.
  • Athena: What is/was your best school subject?
    … I aced biology. Like, I did better in biology than art. LOL. I don’t know why. I’m not really that interested in biology, but it sticks for some reason.
  • Demeter: Do you miss anyone?
    I always miss the people I adore.
  • Dionysus: Do you drink alcohol? If so, what’s your beverage of choice?
    Yes. If it’s fruity I will devour it whole and hate myself later.
  • Eros: How do you define your sexuality?
    I am attracted to personalities before anything else. Yes, I do find some people physically attractive, but they’re just eye candy. I can’t develop feelings for a person unless there is a genuine connection present.
  • Gaia: Where’s your favorite place in the world?
    Hmm… Anywhere that is quiet, isolated, and preferably with blankets.
  • Hades: Have you ever had a near-death experience?
    Yes. Now I’m pretty sure my own downfall will likely be clumsiness and/or bad luck.
  • Hecate: What do you think of magic?
    I wish on everything that it was real; however, there is no real evidence out there.
  • Helios: Do you sunburn easily?
    Not at all. I just get sweaty and temporarily darker in the sun.
  • Hephaestus: What’s the coolest thing you’ve ever made or built?
    When I was a kid I used to build landscapes in shoeboxes, cut slits at the top, draw random characters, cut them out, tie those characters to strings, and make these little puppet shows. I’m sure I made better things over the years, but thinking of those little puppet shows always makes me smile. I was so precious ( T w T ).
  • Hera: Are you the jealous type?
    No. If I have time to get jealous then I have time to improve.
  • Hermes: Have you ever stolen anything?
    … I thought I was being cool as a kid by stealing Spice Girl lollipops. Not cool at all.
  • Hestia: Where’s your home away from home?
    My car…? LOL. I don’t know. Home is home. Nowhere else makes me as comfortable.
  • Hyperion: Do you prefer sunrises or sunsets?
    Sunsets.
  • Hypnos: What was your most recent dream about?
    All I remember is Tom Hiddleston(sp?) asking me to recommend a place for him to stay because he was new, and I kept taking him to random places in classified ads that all ended up being comically horrible. LOL
  • Iris: What’s your favorite color palate?
    Pastel blues, pastel pinks, pastel purples–mainly those.
  • Kronos: What’s the stupidest thing you’ve ever eaten?
    Ah, who knows. I’ll shove just about anything in my piehole as long as it’s edible.
  • Nemesis: What’s a time you helped deliver justice?
    Um… I guess when I did jury duties?
  • Nike: What’s your most recent accomplishment?
    I beat Persona 5! Whoo! This is huge for me because I never actually finished a Persona game. The closest I got was the final boss of P3 and then my memory card got corrupted. ^^
  • Nyx: What’s your favorite nighttime activity?
    SLEEP. …And video games.
  • Pan: What do you do for fun?
    Too many things. I draw a lot. I write a lot. I live on YouTube, Netflix, Hulu, and PS Vue. I play a whole lot of video games. I go to the movies regularly. I do plenty of shopping, online and offline. I just keep myself busy and spoiled as often as possible.
  • Persephone: What’s your favorite season of the year?
    Autumn. A nice, rainy autumn day… I could cry right now… especially thinking of this sticky, cocksucking heat outside. ( ; u ; )
  • Poseidon: What’s your favorite sea creature?
    * ALL OF THEM. SEA CREATURES ARE THE BEST (after cats). But if I had to choose only one I would choose jellyfishes.
  • Rhea: What’s your favorite type of nature?
    … Type of nature? I’m not sure what that means. I guess I’ll just choose an aspect of nature that I like. I like forests.
  • Selene: What’s your favorite phase of the moon?
    Waning crescent.
  • Tartarus: What’s your personal hell?
    Being surrounded by countless strangers who are all talking about banal, shallow crap and touching me. I… would choke myself to death… ^_^
  • Thanatos: Is there anyone you just really, really hate?
    I don’t hate anyone. I do hate irritating-ass tendencies though.
  • Uranus: What are your zodiac signs?
    My star sign is Cancer. My Chinese zodiac is fire rabbit. …That’s all I really know. When we start getting into sun/moon/whatever rising then I am completely lost.
  • Zeus: What do you think about thunderstorms?
    Great! Send more!

 

*sigh* I’m going to get some ice cream.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Comment

